« back to search results 

Image 87 of 5726
< Prev Next >
November 7, 2013- Tuscola, IL- The 2013 Fall Warrior Football award winners. From left are Griffin Day (Warrior Spirit), Blake Woodard (Warrior Spirit), Austin Beniach (MVP, All-Conference, and Most Valuable Offensive Lineman), Tristan Williams (All-Conference), Clayton Turner (Most Valuable Defensive Lineman and All-Conference), Cole Evans (Dietrich/Huber Tackle Award), and Nick Bates (MVP). Not Pictured: Dakota Hale (Warrior Spirit). [Photo: Douglas Cottle]