« Back to search results
Image 5 of 237
< Prev Next >


June 26, 2014- Tuscola, IL- Tuscola Moose with their first place trophy after league tournament championship action pairing Tuscola Moose and St. Joseph. Standing from left are coach Jeff Tiezzi, Josh Dyer, Ryan Bartley, coach Rob Bartley, Donovan Chester, Ben Dixon, coach Jim Dyer, and Jake Dyer. Kneeling from left are Ashton Jones, Ben Tiezzi, Grant Hale, Chase Jones, and Michael Ludwig. [Photo: Douglas Cottle]