« back to search results 

Image 144 of 160
< Prev Next >
November 11, 2009-Tuscola, IL- The National Honor Society inducted 16 new members from TCHS. New members in front row from left are Pat Yoakum, Stephanie Swaney, Olivia Morris, Claudia Christy, and Sydney Bickers. Second row: Thomas VanDeventer, Taylor Turner, Lindsay Troike, Lydia Swinford, Hannah Leese, and Katelyn Haake. Third row: Timothy Smith, Anthony Morrison, Chase Little, Chris Ransom, and Michael Elder. [Photo: Douglas Cottle]