« back to search results 

Image 15 of 34
< Prev Next >
November 16, 2009-Tuscola, IL- Members of the Varsity Scholastic Bowl team are standing from left are Hannah Leese, Darren Timlin, Eric Kennedy, Timothy Smith, Caleb Wakefield, Mike Adams, Chris Adams, and Thomas VanDeventer. Seated from left are Molly Kresin, Katelyn Haake, Katy Yoakum, Claudia Christy, Brittany Foy, and Mackenzie Quinn. [Photo: Douglas Cottle]