« back to search results 

Image 138 of 304
< Prev Next >
February 9, 2017- Sullivan, IL- Warriors with their 2017 IHSA 2A Regional championship trophy. Standing from left are coach Justin Quick, Lainey Banta, Katrine Joergensen, Jackie Watson, Lexie Russo, coach Tim Kohlbecker, Emma Henderson, Cassie Russo, Ashton Smith, Anna Spillman, Grace Dietrich, Morgan Jones, and coach Scott McCumber. Kneeling from left are Abbey Jacob, Karen Donnals, Natalie Bates, Alexis Koester, Hannah Lemay, and Grace Voyles.  [Photo: Douglas Cottle]