« back to search results 

Image 7 of 129
< Prev Next >
November 12, 2014- Tuscola, IL- Twenty TCHS students were inducted into the National Honor Society. Back row from left are Rosalee Miller, Nicole Lough, Morgan Little, Mariah Lemay, Anna Kauffman, Mercedes Heacock, Courtney Brewer, Zach Bates, Nick Bates, and Karli Allen. Front row from left are Taylor Mattingly, Anna Watson, Brianna Voyles, Helen Swearingen, Andrew Sullender, Emma Sementi, Jacob Rominger, Jordan Ochs, Madeline Meinhold, and Halle McCrory. [Photo: Douglas Cottle]